“According to Occult teaching, every Body consists of Twelve members. The one uppermost is called the Ram; the adjacent one – the Bull; the one with the hands- the Twins; the chest is called the Crab; everything in the region of the Heart is the Lion; the trunk is the Virgin; the hips – the Scales; below this – the Scorpion; and still farther down, the thigh – the Archer; the knee – the Goat; the lower leg – the Water-Carrier; and the feet – the Fishes. 

The Human Body is divided into Twelve members – and with good reason. Now, if the fragments were to be gathered up after the Power of Christ’s Body had been used to satisfy hunger, they would have to be gathered in Twelve measures. 

Therefore they gathered them together, and filled Twelve baskets with the fragments of the five barley loaves, which remained over and above unto them that had eaten. (6:13) 

They had not eaten the barley loaves. They had partaken of the Power Emanating from Christ. They had been satisfied by the Power that radiated from Christ through His thanksgiving when He appealed to the Spheres from which He had descended…”
Oscar H. Harpel – The Signs of the Zodiac, “Harpel’s Typhograph”, 1870. 

 Francis Barrett – A Table showing the names of the Angels governing the 7 days of the week with their Sigils, Planets, Signs, etc., “The Magus”, 1801


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s